I love RMS Beauty<3

Foto 3

 

As soon as I got my first product of RMS beauty, I completely fell in love with the company. It’s a high end cosmetics product line with the highest standards regarding to the ingredients used. It is my favourite clean makeup brand. I want to show you why….

 

As mentioned, the brand has pretty hight standards. That’s how they describe them:

RMS Beauty products are formulated with raw, food grade and organic ingredients in their natural state, allowing their living, healing attributes to penetrate and rejuvenate the skin. In their purest form, enzymes, vitamins, antioxidants and their healing properties remain fully intact, encouraging amazing potential for anti-aging effects. RMS Beauty has also taken extreme care in the use of minimal heat in the manufacturing process of this product in order to keep all nutrients and healing properties alive. All RMS Beauty products are free of harmful chemicals, synthetic preservatives, synthetic vitamins, and genetically altered ingredients (GMO) etc. RMS Beauty is full of healing nutrients – nutrients that work synergistically with the skin, and are in harmony with nature and our environment.

RMS Beauty products are GLUTEN FREE, GMO FREE, SOY FREE, NANO FREE AND WE DO NOT TEST ON ANIMALS.

RMS beauty cream color cosmetics are packaged in recyclable glass with an aluminum recyclable lid….not plastic.

The company was founded by Rosemary Swift (and that’s how the name evolved), a makeup artist. She discovered how many toxic ingredients were used by the makeup industry and therefor founded her own company. She happens to be the makeup artist of Miranda Kerr and Gisele Bündchen.

The brand claims to connect makeup with skin care. A lot of products use high-quality coconut oil and other very beneficial oils. There’s no artificial coloring used, except in the Lip2Cheek in “Smile”. The products have beautiful natural finishes and give a luminous complexion that looks absolutely healthy.

My collection:

Foto 2

I bought Un-Cover Up first, as a substitution of my spot concealer. It can be used as an under-eye concealer as well as as a blemish concealer. My colour, 11, is on the yellow side, but it melts into your skin(tone).

After that, I got the Living Luminizier. It replaced my old highlighter. This is the star product of their line and “the best product we’ve brought out, yet”, according to Rosemary Swift. It gives a wonderful natural sheen to your complexion. I can’t describe it, you have to see it to understand…

As the Lily Lolo Loose Mineral Foundation was a cakey mess for me, I got the Un-Powder as a finishing powder. It’s absolutely finely milled and nice on the skin. It helps the other products to last longer on your face.

Last but not least I ordered the Lip2Cheek in “Smile”. It’s a wonderful coral, perfect for summer. I’m a sucker for pretty blushes… You have to know that this multitasker (blush and sheer lipstick in one) is extremely pigmented. Because of that, I like to apply it with my Real Techniques Stippling Brush; but you can use your finger with all the RMS Beauty products. Great when you’re on the go!

I want to purchase Lip2Cheek in “Promise” one day; it’s the most gorgeous colour!

On beingcontent.com you can order a sample pack of 4 samples for 3 £ (amazing price! But it’s my favorite online store for natural products anyways ;)). To try out the colours of the brand, I ordered this: The Buriti Bronzer, and Lip2Cheek in Smile, Promise and Modest.

Swatches:

Foto 5

From left to right: Lip2 cheek in promise, modest and smile, living luminizer, un-cover up in 11, buriti bronzer.

I can buy from RMS Beauty without even reading the ingredients; they are always high-quality and pure.

 

As you can tell, I love this brand and I’m a little obsessed… What about you?

 

Resources: 

RMS Beauty official website: http://www.rmsbeauty.com

Being Content Sample Service: http://www.beingcontent.com/skincare/try-me–travel-sets/sample-service–terms-apply.htm

Miranda Kerr’s Look with RMS products: http://rmsbeautyblog.com/2013/05/16/1542/

RMS Beauty Un-Powder Review of No More Dirty Looks: http://nomoredirtylooks.com/2013/01/product-review-rms-beauty-unpowder/

Leave a Reply

